Om Alexandria
Giv en hånd
Indsend rettelser

Søg efter spil
Alexandria i tal


Kontakt os
Log ind:
Language icon Vælg sprog:




Dungeons & Dragons (commonly abbreviated as D&D or DnD) is a fantasy tabletop role-playing game (RPG) originally designed by Gary Gygax and Dave Arneson. It was first published in 1974 by Tactical Studies Rules, Inc. (TSR). It has been published by Wizards of the Coast (now a subsidiary of Hasbro) since 1997. The game was derived from miniature wargames, with a variation of the 1971 game Chainmail serving as the initial rule system. D&D's publication is commonly recognized as the beginning of modern role-playing games and the role-playing game industry.

D&D departs from traditional wargaming by allowing each player to create their own character to play instead of a military formation. These characters embark upon imaginary adventures within a fantasy setting. A Dungeon Master (DM) serves as the game's referee and storyteller, while maintaining the setting in which the adventures occur, and playing the role of the inhabitants of the game world. The characters form a party and they interact with the setting's inhabitants and each other. Together they solve dilemmas, engage in battles, explore, and gather treasure and knowledge. In the process, the characters earn experience points (XP) in order to rise in levels, and become increasingly powerful over a series of separate gaming sessions.


1096 WettCon II (1986)
Against the Little Guys AireCon 4 (2018)
Assassins Guild: Dyrebart job Felix Stosiek
ESFROAG (2020)
D&D (BSK 1987) Borås Spelkonvent 5 (1987)
D&D (ESFROAG 2002) ESFROAG (2002)
D&D (Spilfestival 2018) Hareskov Spilfestival (2018)
D&D (Spiltræf 91) Morten A.
Spiltræf (1991)
D&D (Vintervap 95) Vintervap (1995)
D&D begynderhold (ESFROAG 2012) Martin Lauridsen
ESFROAG (2012)
D&D Duell (ARCON 17) Kristian Echholt
Espen Sortland
ARCON 17: D&D (2001)
D&D for beginners Genki (2018)
D&D nybegynder (ESFROAG 2002) ESFROAG (2002)
D&D; Duell (ARCON 18) Kristian Echholt
Espen Sortland
ARCON 18: Full Thrust (2002)
D&G Mathias Søren Teglgaard
ESFROAG (2021)
Death House ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
Det nionde elementet Teddy Winroth
Borås Spelkonvent 13: Me Traici Supra, Scotte! (1995)
Dimman ÄlvCon (2015)
Dungeons & Drageons (ARCON 15) Stig Andersen
ARCON 15: Call of Cthulhu (1999)
Dungeons & Dragons (ARCON 16) Erik Nygaard
ARCON 16: Twilight 2000 (2000)
Dungeons & Dragons (GothCon 1983) Mikael Börjesson
GothCon VII (1983)
Edward's Adventurer School Anders Østergaard
ESFROAG (2010)
En by i fare Felix Stosiek
ESFROAG (2021)
En ny situation Asger Krogh Kjær
ESFROAG (2011)
En verden uden synd Tor Bjørn Torp
ESFROAG (2010)
ESFROAG (2012)
En verden uden synd, del 2 Tor Bjørn Torp
ESFROAG (2012)
Escape from Elturel ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
Falkenreach Lyng Con (2014)
Feywilds flamme Mathias Søren Teglgaard
ESFROAG (2021)
Fuglen Mathias Søren Teglgaard
ESFROAG (2021)
Gudarnas förbannelse ÄlvCon (2017)
Humpfreys vilde idé Louise K. Larsen
ESFROAG (2007)
Hungry Shadows ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
Intro til DND Genki (2017)
Jagten på det skæve timeglas Troels Frostholm Søe-Larsen
ESFROAG (2008)
Jakten på Bargel KryptCon II (2019)
Klenodiet i kloakken Anne Meus Morthorst
Viking-Con 39 (2020)
Make the rules, then play by them! Viking-Con 38 (2019)
Nybegynder D&D (ESFROAG 2009) Hjalte Kiefer
ESFROAG (2009)
Pharmacist: Wanted ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
Quest of the Magus Michael Freyr
DRF-Con (1993)
Quest: Staff of Solar Flare Nina Hoel
ESFROAG (2020)
💾 Reens heliga lampa Mikael Börjesson
GothCon VI (1982)
Grottröj #12 (2015)
Sagen Om Den Forsvundne Mor Tue Andersen Nexø
💾 Skuggor över Cragmoon David Skansholm
GothCon XXXIV (2010)
Skuggor över Torvdal ÄlvCon (2019)
Stopped at the Gate ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
The Academy of Magic Nicolaj Krog
ESFROAG (2011)
The Ghost ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
The Iron Titan ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
The Night Land ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
The Relics of Ito-Jo Castle Kattcon, Ninjor (2013)
The Village of Hommlet SävCon XVI (2017)
The Wondrous Garden of Chesterfox Laine, Esq. Arild Höök
BagiCon I (2022)
Tornet i Zalmor ÄlvCon (2019)
Vice versa Nicolaj Krog
ESFROAG (2010)
ESFROAG (2012)
Voice in the Machine ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)
Where the Dead Wait ARCON 36: Cyberpunk (2020)

Nævnt i følgende artikler

Ett mer realistiskt träffsystem Side 4 The herring can #5 - 1986 (Nummer 5 - 1986) The Herring Can
Trollkarlens Skattkammare Side 18 The herring can #5 - 1986 (Nummer 5 - 1986) The Herring Can
Etik, vad är det? Side 30 Sinkadus #18 (April 1989) Sinkadus
Megafonen Side 4 Rubicon #8 (Oktober 1990) Rubicon
Djungeltrumman Side 41 Rubicon #8 (Oktober 1990) Rubicon
Brevspalten Side 17 Sinkadus #28 (December 1990) Sinkadus
Brevspalten Side 18 Sinkadus #29 (Februari 1991) Sinkadus
Hemmafronten Side 4 Sinkadus #30 (April 1991) Sinkadus
Megafonen Side 4 Rubicon #10 (Juni 1991) Rubicon
Hemmafronten Side 4 Sinkadus #31 (Juli 1991) Sinkadus
Brevspalten Side 14 Sinkadus #32 (Oktober 1991) Sinkadus
Ledaren Side 3 Sinkadus #34 (Januari 1992) Sinkadus
Är rollspel farliga? Side 34 Sinkadus #35 (April 1992) Sinkadus
Rollspelens historia Side 14 Sinkadus #36 (Juni 1992) Sinkadus
Brevspalten Side 7 Sinkadus #37 (Augusti 1992) Sinkadus

Indsend rettelser for denne side