About Alexandria
Give a hand: To-do
Submit corrections

Search for a game
Alexandria in numbers

Blog feeds
The Jost Game

Contact us
Privacy policy
Language icon Choose language:


Awards and prizes

Winners and nominees for Sverok. Winners are marked with underline.


Årets Spelare 2022

Henrik Bergendahl [+]

Årets Spelare 2020

Tove Gillbring & Anders Gillbring [+]
Simon J Berger
Angelica Norgren
Henrik Bergendahl
Andreas Lundström
Peter Kauffmann
Isa Blomberg

Årets Spelare 2019

Gabrielle de Bourg [+]

Årets spelare 2021

Emma Ershag [+]

Årets Spelare 2018

Johan Linder [+]

Årets Spelare 2017

Åsa Roos [+]

Årets Spelare 2016

Miriam Lundqvist [+]

Årets Spelare 2015

Kim ”Drayich” Larsson [+]

Årets Spelare 2014

Madeleine ”MaddeLisk” Leander [+]

Årets Spelare 2013

Sara Johansson & Robin Wilcox [+]

Årets Spelare 2012

Susanne Möller [+]

Årets Spelare 2011

Orvar Säfström [+]

Årets Spelare 2010

Johanna Koljonen [+]

Årets Spelare 2009

Karl Ytterberg & Jan Persson [+]

Send corrections for this page