Om Alexandria
Giv en hånd
Indsend rettelser

Søg efter spil
Alexandria i tal


Kontakt os
Log ind:
Language icon Vælg sprog:


Blackbox Cph (2021)

Blackbox Cph

Sted: Valby Kulturhus, Valby, Danmark 🗺️
Dato: 26. - 29. august 2021

Del af: Blackbox Cph

Om kongressen:

Welcome to BlackBox Cph – a festival for experimental role play in Copenhagen.

At Blackbox Cph you can choose between a number of larps of about 3-4 hours’ duration. The larps will apply theatrical lighting and sound for controlling the play and several of them will be experimenting with other theatrical techniques. This creates a unique form of role play that has come to be known as black box role play.

The larps for Blackbox Cph are designed to be plug-and-play. This means that the demands for you as a player are at a minimum. To play you just have to sign up, and when you come to the larp remember to bring a basic costume, which consists of a pair of black socks, black pants, and a black t-shirt.

The designers of the larps will take care of all additional preparation. The designers have total power over their larps, they will be in charge of plots, roles, workshop, instructions, as well as controlling theatrical lights and sound, with a little help from us.

As a player all you have to do is be ready to follow instructions and give it your all when the spotlight hits you.


Aniara – A Story of Man in Time and Space Carolina Renman Blackbox LARP
Colours Martin Nielsen Blackbox LARP
Dance of Destruction Nina Runa Essendrop Blackbox LARP
Euphoria Jakob la Cour Blackbox LARP
Last Dance of the Shakers Jofrid Regitzesdatter Blackbox LARP
Libretto Ras Bolding
Jeppe Bergmann Hamming
Maria Bergmann Hamming
Blackbox LARP
S[k]INS Rasmus Teilmann Blackbox LARP
Siddhartha Nina Runa Essendrop
Nina Lund Westerdahl
Blackbox LARP
Thaumetopoea Mythae Blackbox LARP
💾 The Gaze of the Beast Karin Ryding Blackbox LARP
The High Ground Bjarke Pedersen Blackbox LARP


Organizer Anna Emilie Groth
Organizer Charles Bo Nielsen
Organizer Freja Gyldenstrøm
Organizer Halfdan Keller Justesen
Organizer Jesper Heebøll Arbjørn
Organizer Klara Rotvig
Organizer Kristoffer Thurøe
Organizer Louise Beck
Organizer Nicolai Strøm Steffensen
Organizer Nina Lund Westerdahl
Organizer Rasmus Teilmann
Organizer Tjalfe Chessni
Organizer Troels Barkholt-Spangsbo


Indsend rettelser for denne side